An unpredictable vinyl voyage with DJMarkSteel One man. One collection. Drop your anchors, don your audio snorkels and dive backwards and forwards into all things indie, psyche, funk, soul, afrobeat, hip-hop, beats of all kinds and no beats of all kinds.


New Order – Dreams Never End
Exmagician – Place Your bets
Ryley Walker – The Roundabout
David Axelrod – Song of Innocence
Dorothy Ashby – Soul Vibrations
Motorama – Empty Bed
Las Kellies – Summer Breeze
Harvey Sutherland – New Paradise
Kabbala – Ashewo Ara
Souls Of Mischief – 93’ til Infinity
Thundercat, Flying Lotus, Kamasi Washington – Them Changes
Tinariwen – Tiwayyen
The Verve – All in the mind
House of Love – Christine
Gnoomes – B-Day
Rouge Mechanique – Witches
Kelly Lee Owens – Bird
Paul Woolford – Father


found 17 tracks on Spotify: