Great Youtube playlist of the French label’s favourite tracks from 2016.


S.O.N.S – Hurricane (Mortal Kombat Mix) (S.O.N.S.)
Ex-Terrestrial – Paraworld (1080p)
n.stal – La Plage (Les Yeux Orange)
Komodo – Magic Hour (The Backwoods Oriental Dub) (CockTail D’Amore Music)
DK – Evening Shadows (Antinote)
Identified Patient – M.G.D (cr) (Common Thread)
Wav Fuzz – Bahia Morphine (Les Yeux Orange)
Il est Vilaine – Jungle Myth (Dialect Recordings)
Nu Guinea – The Birds Rejoice (Early Sounds Recordings)
Raw M.T. – Richard’s Revenge (Lobster Theremin)
Plus Instruments – Love Is Enough (Richard Sen Remix) ([Emotional] Especial)
Ondo Fudd – Veto Plank (The Trilogy Tapes)
The Pilotwings – Dracaufeu (Macadam Mambo)
Telephones – Tripping Beauty (Running Back)
Jonny Sender – Zhivago Zhivago (Khidja Dub) (Codek)
Beneath – Giv Sum (No Symbols)
Voices From The Lake – Ibrida (Spazio Disponibile)
Black Merlin – Isolation (Jealous Gods)
Slim Steve – Sippin Beer & Rolling Joints (X-Kalay)
Shedbug – Swim (Of Paradise)
Jose Manuel – Ritual (Optimo Trax)
Fort Romeau – Secrets & Lies (Live At Robert Johnson)
Khotin – Human Voice (1080p)
Forum – Yucatan (Aiwo rec.)
Mr. Fingers – Nodyahed (Alleviated Records)
Ponzu Island – Super Koto (Apersonal Music)
Omer – Spring (CockTail d’Amore Music)
MD – Wilder Penrose (D3 Elements)
Omar S – On Your Way (FXHE Records)
Fantastic Man – Trance Sexual (Superconscious Records)
Alma Vox – Theme II (Versatile Records)
Tolouse Low Trax – Rushing Into Water (Themes For Greaat Cities)
Chaos In The CBD – Background Explorer (YAM Recordings)
Red Axes – Sun My Sweet Sun (Permanent Vacation)
Conga Radio – Party Smokes (Good Timin’)
Mark Seven – The Fatal Flaw In Disco (U-4-Ria) (World Building)
Trey Risqué Feat. Nikki – A Night With The Boys (Parkway Records)
Cofaxx – Truu (Nous)
Benedek & Noble – Airwayz (Superior Elevation Records)
Fuga Ronto – Journey Unknown (Phantom Island)
Maajo – Kofi Obu (Queen Nanny Records)
Raymond D. Barre – Jubilator (Nocta Numerica)
Shelter & The Abstract Truth Orchestra – Chayk Al-Jabal (Mellah)
Qnete – If Everything Suddenly Changed (Wake Up! Records)
Samo DJ + Tzusing – Hollabackboi (Public Possession)
Gilles Peterson’s Havana Cultura Band – The Rumba Experiment (Motor City Drum Ensemble Remix) (Brownswood Recordings)
Globex – Untitled A (Acting Press)
San Laurentino – Long Way Home (Aficionado Recordings)
Trudge – Give (Axe Traxx)
Mei Tahat – Dayworld (I:Cube Rude Remix) (Berceuse Heroique)
Jorge Velez – Baby Whale (Coral Cassette Extended Edit) (Berceuse Heroique)
Red Rack’em – Wonky Bassline Disco Banger (Bergerac)
Basses Terres – Going Until I Am Gone (Brothers From Different Mothers)
J-Zbel – Diablo Verde (Live At Bordeaux) (Brothers From Different Mothers)
Alan Dente – Desert Road (Bordello A Parigi)
Odopt – Sicker Art Bartel (Born Free Records)
Borusiade – Spellbound (Surrender) (Cómeme)
Mall Grab – Can’t (Church)
Marie Davidson – Adieu Au Dancefloor (Cititrax)
Ringard – Lucien (Especial Mix) (Dance Around 88)
Lena Platonos – And We Hear “I Love You” (Red Axes Remix) (Dark Entries)
Makam – Mai Pen Ran (Dekmantel)
Autarkic – Asi Keta Ga (Disco Halal)
Ross From Friends – Bootman (Distant Hawaii)
Kane Ikin – Packet Loss (Echovolt Records)
Fit Siegel + Tim Love Lee – Living Is Serious Business (Life Acappella) (Fit Sound)
Africaine 808 – Ngoni (Golf Channel Recordings)
DJ Sotofett – Current 82 (12 Mix) (Keys Of Life)
Lake Haze – Somewhere Between Shadows (Shall Not Fade)
TRP – Balance (Lobster Theremin)
ERP – Ancient Light (Solar One Music)
Aquarium –  (Natural Sciences)
Hi Mount & C.K – I Know (First Mix) (Regelbau)
Tzusing – Face Of Electric (L.I.E.S.)
Lnrdcroy – Ooze City (Mood Hut)
Sultan Shakes – Interstellar Love (Young Marco’s Trybal Dubb) (Reviveher Records)
Future Sound Of Antwerp – Volium (Deewee)
Olefonken – Cousteau (Snorkel Records)
Golden Bug – Progress (Les Disques De La Mort)
Tornado Wallace – Kakadu (Second Circle)
Toresch – Comida Para Todos (Offen Music)
Damiano Von Erckert – California (The Egyptian Lover Remix) (DVE Records)
Art Crime – Distant (Pinkman)
Jonathan Kusuma – Mordor Disko (I’m A Cliché)
Project Pablo – Closer (Sounds Of Beaubien Ouest)
Bruce – The Trouble With Wilderness (Idle Hands)
Johannes Regnier – Hilbert Space (Palms Trax Planetary Patterns Mix) (The Healing Company)
Paul Twin – Icaro (Nous’klaer Audio)
Earth Trax X Newborn Jr. – Flute track (Rhythm Section International)
Die Orangen – Oodnadatya Rain (Malka Tuti)
Roy Blues – Pyramid (Houses In Motion)
Modaji – Belle Epoque (Belleville) (Utopia Records)
Buz Ludzha – Basslines For Life (100% Silk)
De Ambassade – Geen Genade (Knekelhuis)
András – Gold Coast (Surfers Paradise Mix) (Superconscious Records)
Easy To Remember – Pescaiola (Unclear)
Miskotom – Downtown (Pleasure Unit)
Leon Vynehall – Midnight On Rainbow Road (Beat Edit) (Rush Hour Recordings)
The Kloom – 40 Gram Beton (Die Wilde Jagd Remix) (Malka Tuti)
808 State – In Yer Face (Bicep Remix) (Feel My Bicep)

and here’s a playlist of the tracks found on Spotify:


more info:

Les Yeux Orange – websiteSoundcloudTwitterFacebook